Yelm Football Players Get 3A All-Conference Nods Following Undefeated Season

By Eric Rosane /
Posted 4/1/21

The Yelm Tornados produced three all-conference MVPs, five first-team athletes and four second-team athletes following a COVID-shortened, six-week football season in which the team went …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in